Video

Dried Flower Video Montage

3 Jul

Here’s a montage-style movie I assembled using the Splice app on my iPhone. I noticed this dried flower on my porch, and thought I’d have some fun making a video of it. I shot these images and some video elements with a Photojojo macro lens, some with the Hipstamatic app. I’m still blown away by how easily and effectively Splice lets you tap your way to a video production.

What do you think? Do you do any video edits on your smartphone? Have you ever set photos to music? What’s your impression of the process? Let us hear from you in the comments!
Comments? Leave a Reply!

